What Do I Blog About?

Newton, MA.  Real Estate, Sotheby’s Newton, MA.  West Newton Hill

So it’s a new year and I am committed to blogging more often and more consistently.  I have also decided that my blog should be more personal and less data driven but still maintaining my focus on the facts, just presenting them in more of my own voice.  So I am asking you readers what would you like to read more of?

I have lots of opinions and I don’t mind sharing, however, I will not trash a specific house, another firm or another Broker

Leave a Reply

